Meet Our Team

Frank Preciado

Branch Manager NMLS# 391474

562.686.5664

frankp@preciadoteam.com

Apply Now

Katie Handerson

Assistant Branch Manager NMLS# 259415

801.472.4468

katieh@preciadoteam.com

Apply Now

Danny Hunsaker

Loan Officer NMLS# 1467516

480.703.8935

dannyh@preciadoteam.com

Apply Now

Nathan Peterson

Loan officer NMLS# 2010833

602.577.8162

nathanp@preciadoteam.com

Apply Now

Luis Amavizca

Loan Officer NMLS# 1920751

520.232.4683

luis.amavizca@preciadoteam.com

Apply Now

Douglas Recinos

Loan Officer NMLS# 1472261

480.696.0224

douglasr@preciadoteam.com

Apply Now

Hal Atkin

Loan Officer NMLS# 1909945

480.332.9495

hatkin@pricemortgage.com

Apply Now

Spencer Brinjak

Loan Officer NMLS# 1474078

480.229.4046

sbrinjak@pricemortgage.com

Apply Now